Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kelcal12

40 F Concord, NH

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm new to this whole cyber-dating but I have many friends who are in successful relationships that they found online so I figured... What do I have to lose?!
I'm a mother of two children and they are my world! I love being a mother and it brings me the greatest joy, excitement, happiness, frustration, and pride! I learn something new from them everyday!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Preschool Teacher and I love my job! I'm a creative person and working with children is a great outlet for me! Children are like sponges and shaping the minds of children and assisting them to reach milestones is a reward in itself!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a parent, my job and being a caring person. I enjoy making jewelry, hunting for sea glass, visiting the ocean (York Beach is my favorite place!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, especially anything by Stephen King, Dean Koontz and James Patterson. I enjoy all types of movies, except movies with subtitles... they drive me crazy! I love a good action film.. And comedies with Adam Sandler. I haven't been to a drive-in in years.. Bring a couple of chairs, a blanket, bug spray and snacks and it could be a fun date :) For TV shows, I love Super Natural, Psych, Bones, Castle and The Walking Dead.

I enjoy cooking, especially the "Big Family Get Together" holiday meals! But at the same time also looking for a man who is comfortable in the kitchen, someone who would enjoy preparing meals together!
I love Italian and Chinese food but I'm not a fan of spicy foods, or anything with cilantro( I detest the stuff)! I love a good Pinot Grigio or a Corona with a lime but I'm not looking for a man who drinks on a nightly basis, I drink occasionally and I ask the same of you.

As for my music choices, I'm all over the all over the place.. I enjoy music from all genres and I've been to numerous concerts from Metalica, Areosmith, Celtic Woman, Grateful Dead and many more...and this summer I'll be bringing my daughter to see The Fray and One Direction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Family
My dog
Books
Coffee
The Ocean
And roller coasters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children's future, what I'm going to make for dinner, what fun things can I do with my children, I wish I could play an instrument, my dog is really cute, I hope the weather is going to be nice, Ugh... Is that a spider.. Damn I think it is...lol
You get the idea!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You can typically find me watching a movie with my girls, playing a game on the Wii or taxiing my girls to their friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Do people really answer this?!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, easy going, not afraid to be silly, adventurous, you enjoy the ocean, And you must be a child-friendly type of guy... If that's you, send me a message and let's see where it leads!
If it's not a romantic connection, that's fine too.. Making friends and meeting new people is rewarding as well :)