Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Sonoma, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–80
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 26
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Post grad
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a creative, fun loving woman who enjoys lively conversation! I truly love life and am attracted to others who have the same joie de vivre.
I retired a few years ago and am in an ecstatic state of having no demands on my time. I find it liberating!
I am quite romantic and sensual and love to dance. I also like to hike.
I think outside the box, so to speak, and always have. It has made my life far from common, and great!
All my life I have been a curious soul, which has led me down many paths, some memorable, some not. But I think it has enabled me to become someone who can handle alot of different situations. I enjoy talking to people, and listen well (it was my profession!)
I like to be treated well--that is necessary! And I love surprises.
I have 2 amazing children who tell me what the world is like. They are launched and warm my heart. Unfortunately they live in LA and NYC, and I don't see them enough!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired and am now involved in yoga and art--a great combo!
I like good food and wine, as well as good conversation. I have been down many roads in my life, learned alot, and now have reinvented myself. I love to have fun. Laugh, and dance. Music is a passion--all kinds. As long as it is good. And daily meditation helps me focus.
I was born a creative person and have actually made a living for many years as an artist in the Sonoma area. Although I still create, I don't work at selling anything--just enjoying life. I am quite fit from alot of yoga which I just started 5 years ago. I also meditate daily--helps focus me.
Planning a trip to Alsase this summer as I recently found out that a good portion of my geneology happened there (besides the Old Sod)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stimulating conversations. I can talk to nearly anyone and enjoy meeting new people.
Whatever I do I try to do well. I used to be an amazing cook but in the past 5 years or so, that has just gotten up and left me. So I am good at eating out, and some good take out! So I am also good at eating food others cook!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy simple food and great music--any genre. I like to read and have had to focus on a philosophical area of study I am involved in lately. Food--Good food. Music--Rock, Blues, Jazz, some Classical. I love to dance, alone or with another. Maybe good good movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, warm weather, my creativity, warm loving relationships, dancing and music, and fun!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to stay in the Present Moment; Where This Year will take me and what surprises lay in store. I know this is a contradiction but hey, life is one big contradiction!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something--always different.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like me! Or want to find out more!