Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 M Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:48pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in a marriage that's comfortable, but completely without passion and physical intimacy. For a long time, I thought that I could live without those things, but I realize now that I can't, and I don't want to. I miss and need the physical contact, the passion, and the excitement.
I'd like to meet someone who is interested in developing a meaningful friendship that would be satisfying to both of us. I'm a kind, thoughtful person, and I want to meet my needs (and satisfy someone else's) without hurting anyone.
I'm not planning to leave my marriage at this time. I hope to meet someone like myself, who wants to connect in ways that will be pleasing to both of us. I'm not afraid to ask for what I want, and I want someone who will be honest with me as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working hard
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not typing in a box , feel free to message me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I drive a lot I listen to about 2 hours of books on tapes/cd a day. I have been for about the last 14yrs so if you know of a good one let me know or I have done it,movies I like lite and fun or funny,action.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sex, cellphone, cuddling,intelligent conversation, discreet friends,and why 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
getting laid..........
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to relax from the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–67
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you have most of your fingers to kiss..wear panties most of the time.............have a clue on how to make a better profile or just have a Clue!! PRIVACY NOTICE: Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s), or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.