Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kellie8495

54 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think of myself as fun, caring and interesting, travel is important to me, just came back from Thailand enjoyed it, met some wonderful people who i consider my friends for life. I also just moved from Florida to San Diego and love San Diego!,i am a native New Yorker. I have been to several countries, for extended periods of time, I enjoyed working in Universities teaching English, and in orphanages teaching life skills leaving for long periods of time is not the way to have a relationship, trust me. I am sure that if i fall in love with you, i to can curtail my travel some, isn't that what its about? give and take in a relationship and i would want to be with you as much as possible, I am loving, considerate, i am told a really good kisser, and somewhat wild, in a very good way, I try hard to be a healthy person, eating healthy organic most of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly Real Estate, and i work as a Personal Assistant but also I have taught English in Thailand, Logistics in Afghanistan to name a few, its all about travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making that special man in my life happy, loved, i try to think if he is happy that makes me happy usually equals love, kissing, massages and again traveling to exotic countries to explore different ways of life, eat the food, and get to know the people and sometimes teach english
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very organic, healthy most people say i look younger than my age, my body, my strawberry red hair and my freckles,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
just finished Atlas shrugged, Mortality, Quiet, Casablanca,Shawshank Redemption, Green Mile, Pink, Thai and Vietnamese food, Korean BBQ, Italian, Mexican, and bread!! i bake my own bread!! yum of course farmers markets in Cali, food markets overseas, food festivals in New York, I should say i acted on a long time interest to bake and cook I have been told I am pretty good at it so far.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family,kisses, simple touch of a man, love, sex, kindness, food a daily shower and interesting people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
about a long term relationship, where i want to be in the next few years, new breads to bake, and my next trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cooking something scrupulous for that special guy in my life, hanging out with friends or family, seeing a good movie, reading, planning the weekend, music in the park!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have gone to long with out a real committed relationship, my last relationships were lasting 1-2 years, ended usually because of life changes and not wanting to continue with long distance relationship, or commit to marriage when i was not ready or i was unsure of the relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like kissing, touching, togetherness, watching the rain come down, traveling and watching a sappy movie, because i ask you to with me, be there if i get moody or irritable to brighten my mood, hopefully don't hold anything against me (everyone has their own priories) be willing to ask me anything, basically talk to me, not at me and most important if you are seriously looking for a long term relationship that includes a ton of us learning to understand each other, you should be kind, and caring and willing to work your tush off to make us work, and the rewards could could be be great. :)