Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kelliecv

24 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Bay Area. I enjoy traveling, hiking, biking, you name it! I love the outdoors and a good adventure!

Quite the thrill seeker
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
yoga to kickboxing to a peaceful jog with my dog at the park

I enjoy traveling, I've been to over 10 different countries and hopefully more to come.
I love watching sports and attending sporting events on the weekends.
I was raised boating and love being on a boat with the wind in my hair, and attempting a tan. haha. I just love being in the water.

I have a regular 8-5 job as a sales and finance manager in Palo Alto. Commuting is the only thing that sucks. Wow never seen such traffic. Hah
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Turning a bad situation into a fun and exciting opportunity.

and making awkward situations more awkward... On purpose.;p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music depends: road trips... Country.. Gym.. Ronchy rap or heavy rock. And working around the house.... Hip hop. So I can dance when no ones watching.

As for movies I don't watch too many, but when I do, I enjoy thriller suspenseful ones. Enjoy a good comedy now and then too.
Dexter is my top show! Lost, scandal, castle, prison break, breaking bad, the following.
And of course we all have our secret obsessions like pretty little liars. :)

FOOD: I like to eat pretty healthy, and I LOVE to cook. So don't be surprise when Id rather cook you dinner than go out hehe.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
Family
A blanket... I'm always cold. Hah
My bike
My friends
Yoga pants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to travel next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always on some random adventure, or sipping on some wine with friends watching a movie or favorite shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on here.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can handle taking a walk on the wild side.