Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Nashville, TN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 13
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My Christian faith is the central part of my life. During the past year, I've realized just how much it colors the ways in which I view the world and grapple with questions. I LOVE to travel and experience new cultures. And, I love spending time with friends and family. I have a passion for life and am always looking for creative outlets... many times this results in photography and pottery.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Nashville a year ago after spending 9.5 years in DC, where I worked in the nonprofit and government sectors. I have a master's in conflict analysis and resolution, and it was a trip to South Sudan about four years ago that sent me over the edge to return to school and study this field. I'm incredibly interested in conflict transformation, particularly the role that faith plays within the forgiveness and healing process (And, it was a trip to Rwanda and spending time with genocide survivors that has prompted this interest). In Nashville, I found my sweet spot working for a Kenya-based development organization. In life, I want to love others well and minimize regret.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm... making new friends comes easily to me (and I'm hoping that's the case in my new city!), I'm a good gift-giver, and I've been told I'm a good storyteller.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have a rather wide selection (I'm definitely a fan of paper books) that ranges from fiction and non-fiction to cookbooks and faith-related topics.
Movies: Comedy, drama, documentary... anything with a good story. I'm not a fan of horror or slasher films.
Food: For about a year, I was primarily a vegan, although it has looked more like vegetarian recently. My hands-down favorite type of food is Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God & Faith
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Sunshine
5. Walks, hikes, spending time in nature
6. Laughter
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in getting to know me better...