Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kellilauren

45 F Rock Hill, SC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My ages belies my energy and spirit. I participate in sprint level Triathlons, bicycling & running events. Any reason to be outside, sign me up. It doesn’t matter what time of year. I have tattoos & piercing and I want more. Indoor activities would include pool, darts, poker & backgammon. I not much of much of a movie person, I would rather go see the scenery in person (on 2 wheels preferably). I am a self-admitted text junkie but I don’t want my relations to be limited to that. A person is best enjoyed in 3D. I have my own place and a stable job.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I don’t find it easy to baring my soul to the masses. I am not much of a salesman either. Keeping the balancing act between selling yourself and not writing a novel is not easy. That being said…my pictures are not the best but they are recent. I am usually the one taking the pictures and I tend to take a lot. You never know what little memory you will capture.

I have a couple dogs, they are my sanity. The best medicine in the world is a wet nose after a really bad day.

Music …
I always astonished the simple power of music. In the matter of 3 minutes, more or less, you can be transported to the stratosphere of joy or to the abyss of despair. Be conveyed to foreign places or regress decades. Be reminded of a particular taste, smell or touch. Make you pedal harder, drive faster, melt into your chair or curl up in a ball and how easily you can swing from one emotion to the other with a flip of the dial or tap of the skip button. SSSOOOO as long there is a beat and I can understand what they are saying….turn it up!!!

If you are a generally sedentary individual please don’t waist your time contacting me. I don’t wish to change anyone, at this point of our lives you are what you are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile & engery
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am bit of a geek. Star Trek, SciFi, Dr. Who, Top Gear, RT, Science & History Channel are my preferred TV watching when I do sit still long enough.
A good bottle of wine and good conversation can make any meal better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dogs, music, bicycle, a place to go on that bicycle with my dogs, my phone (unforunatly), hum...have to think about this last one....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend my a lot of extra time at the Humane Society of York County. I volunteer with dog walking, events & general whatever. I can't take them all home so I try to make a peice of their day a little better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilln at home with my dogs, with a glass of something after work
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
requirements you will need:
job : I don’t need your money I have my own, its’ more like being a productive member of society.

car: I am not looking for you to cart me around & I am not going to cart you either.

place to live: I am not looking for roommates.

Ready to see what I am all about