Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kellinark

45 F Paragould, AR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single working mom of 11 yr old twins...little boy and a little girl. They are my pride and joys. :-) If you were to ask any of my friends or co-workers I think they would tell you that I am a dedicated hard worker who is honest and has a outgoing personality. I love to laugh!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I'm doing with my life....Well, I am a busy gal with working and raising my kiddos.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not sure what I'm really good at. My family & friends would tell you that I am really good at talking. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm.....not sure what the first things people usually notice about me would be. Maybe my bubbly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book. I have authors that I really like such as Patricia Cornwell & Dean Koontz.
Movies...The Notebook, Urban Cowboy, Steel Magnolias, Hope Floats, and list could go on and on.
Shows...Army Wives, Dancing with the Stars, American Idol, The Client List, The Voice just to name a few
Music...I love a variety of music from classic rock, pop to country.
Food....Don't really have a favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wow! 6 things I could never do without...I do have to say my children although they are not things. Lol
Let's see...1. my cellphone 2. my purse 3. my make-up 4. my cigarettes (although I am working on trying to quit so wish me luck!) 5. my diet soda 6. my sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children and life. Think about my hopes and dreams I have for my precious kiddos and what I can do as their mom to help make it all happen. :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
'Well, during volleyball season you can find me sitting in the bleachers cheering my daughter on. Other times I might go grab a bite to eat with my kiddos and enjoying the start of our weekend. Sometimes we'll come home & put on comfy clothes & just kick back. Other times we'll go catch a movie or hang out at the mall.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't say what the most private thing I'm willing to admit would be right off the bat. I'm gonna have to think some more on this and get back to ya. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, that's not for me to say. Lol You are your own person so you decide if you should or not. :-)