Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Berkeley, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 27
Seeing Someone
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello :) I have been here for a about a year, but I still feel I am getting to know the area. I relocated for a psychology graduate program in San Francisco. I love going out to try new restaurants/foods, having a few drinks, and dancing. I genuinely love learning, and using that knowledge to better myself and help others, hence why I am still in school. If you'd like to get to know me more, feel free to message me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently pursuing a PhD in clinical psychology, and eventually a license to practice as a psychologist.

Also, having fun, because life is too short not to do that!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking naps. Eating tasty food. Procrastinating. Etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-My hair (it's red)
I suppose it depends on the person....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I feel like this section could go on forever so I'll just pick a few of each.

Books: Brave New World, Wuthering Heights, The Giver, Harry Potter (all of them!), A Separate Peace, The Hobbit

Movies: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Sybil, Waking Madison, The Kite Runner (I want to read this book actually), Kill Bill (volumes 1-3), Hairspray

Shows: The Office, Archer, Breaking Bad, Skins, Pretty Little Liars (guilty pleasure, oops!), Lip Service

Music: Tegan and Sara (I know...cliché), Lana Del Rey, Missy Higgins, Joshua Radin, Paramore, The Spinerettes, and many many more. I am open to anything really :)

Food: Mexican food of any kind, ice cream, sushi (rainbow roll :), brownies, pasta with spicy marinara sauce, dim sum, pizza, curry....this list is endless. I am always down to try new foods!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, with a beer in hand.

Or....going out and putting studying off further. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to talk!