Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kelly0782

32 Glenshaw, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Kelly. I'm a very hardworking, honest, and intelligent girl who is looking for the same in a guy. I own my own house and enjoy trying to learn how to do things myself around the house. I can be pretty independent (when I need to be), but want to find someone to spend my time with. Spending time with my family is important to me. My family is not that large, but I do spend a decent amount of time with my parents. In the future I would love to be able to travel often and want someone to share those experiences with. I would love to eventually travel to Europe and Australia.

I am looking for someone who could potentially turn into a long-term partner. I'm looking for someone who is ready to settle down and wants to find someone who they enjoy being with to share all of life's journey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working....Doing projects around my house....Looking for someone to potentially settle down with!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...from what people say they are a unique shade of blue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll admit I don't really read many books.

I like many types of movies....from chic flicks to action to scary movies, etc. As far a shows, some of my favorites are Grey's Anatomy and Desperate Housewives....and I'm also a sucker for reality shows.

I'm definitely not the type of girl who is afraid to eat...luckily, I have fast metabolism. Some of my favorite foods are steak, chicken, salmon, and ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, chapstick, food, water, and my friends/family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my friends at a bar, eating dinner out, or relaxing and watching a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone to potentially start a long-term relationship with, are a non-smoker, and like/or are at least not allergic to cats (I have two)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!