Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Canyon Country, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 7, 2014
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE: I am a widow. I was married to an awesome man for 25 years. I am not seeking for someone to supplement my income nor live off mine.

I am a fun loving, relaxed person. Cooking relaxes me, however, it tends to make others fat. I have a sassy personality, strong minded, intelligent and love stimulating conversation as it is very sexy to me. I can talk to my teenagers to have one worded answers or no intellect. I do not enjoy cheap people, meaning, don't ask someone out for dinner and so happen to forget your wallet it's tacky and annoying. Boxed wine is not wine, its swill in a box. If you can't afford dinner out, it's best to say that up front and go dutch.

Contrary to popular belief, I am not on this site 24/7... My phone is a smart phone and it stays logged into this site. Please don't send me hate mail because I didn't answer you in a timely fashion. I do work and have teenagers, believe it or not I actual like my kids and spending time with them. Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the medical field, have 3 beautiful children, not looking to have anymore. I travel a little, love the outdoors, and when I retire I will travel more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am great at being a good mother, person and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
James Patterson is my favorite author. Movies, I like comedy, action, adventure, chick flicks, not a huge western fan, nor war. I enjoy Italian, mexican, chinese, american, no fish (allergic)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, water sports, dirt bike, guns (action shooter), love, stimulating conversation with like minded person.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel and my financial protfolio
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never know spontaneous activity is fun...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you get to know me everything comes out in the wash, so to speak