Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kellydenise86

28 F Pekin, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in Charlotte, NC for the past 3 years, but I'm excited to be back in the Midwest! I've just earned a graduate certificate in teaching and am moving back to my hometown (Pekin, IL) for the summer. After the summer, either Chi, BloNo, or STL. I am so excited to begin my teaching career! I know it could potentially take a long time to get a teaching job, but it will happen eventually and it will soooo be worth the wait!

Student teaching was insane! I am going to miss my kids terribly. But it's time to head home.

I love reading and love the smell of library books. I thoroughly enjoy doing laundry and have been known to take others' dirty laundry from their homes, wash it, and return it; like a laundry fairy. My favorite season is fall, for a million reasons, such as hoodie weather and school supplies shopping. I love to cook, but I get nervous doing it for others. I've been told the following fortune cookie fortune is quite fitting: "You find beauty in ordinary things. Do not lose the ability." I love to travel and don't do nearly enough of it. I have a strong preference for blue ink pens rather than black ink pens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving back home to IL...and in with the rents...after 3 years in NC. Trying to get a teaching job, but enjoying quality down time till then :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I bake good chocolate chip cookies and have great self awareness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm 5 foot. Then my smile or eyes I suppose. Then that I talk a lot...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could go on forever here. Love books, movies, tv, and food. I haven't had a lot of time to read for fun lately, it's been mostly for school. I love movies and TV, not necessarily a particular type, as long as it's good, and I'm really pretty flexible on that too.

TV shows that come to mind: Modern Family, Pawn Stars, Mad Men, Always Sunny, Louis C.K.

movies that come to mind: Old School, Orange County, Devil Wears Prada, He's Just Not That Into You, Almost Famous, INGLORIOUS BASTARDS

books: Dante's Inferno; Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day; Catcher in the Rye; Sex Drugs and Coco Puffs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Phone
Wine
Popcorn
Flip flops
Yoga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next step.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out getting drinks with friends, or crashing early at the end of an all too exhausting day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not super private. I try not to give TMI, but im a pretty open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You look at the Questions portion and find that we might be compatible.

Or just do it, what's the worst that could happen?