Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kellygal500

46 F Hermitage, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Christian single mom who tries to enjoy life to the fullest! Looking for someone who enjoys being spontaneous -- up for a last minute date, event, etc., but also enjoys just being at home relaxing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Personally - I'm concentrating on raising a wonderful daughter who is the light of my life. Spiritually - Still working on that relentless love affair with God - making sure my life is being lived according to His word. Professionally - I consider myself successful in the healthcare business. My career in Health Information Management has been a blessed one so far. I truly believe the adage of "find something you love to do and you'll never work a day in your life!"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing! I enjoy so many things, and believe that you can find laughter in all situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Murder mysteries (with a little humor) always find me. My favorite genre of movies is Romantic Comedies; I enjoy crime shows, a good sit-com, or a good biography. I don't like Reality TV. Food? Addicted to good sushi, but usually can find something I like wherever I go to eat. It's more about being with friends than the food anyway. COFFEE!!!

Also I really love discovering local eateries and merchants. Nashville has so many there's no way I can get to them all!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God -- it's important to have a strong faith and relationship with God
My daughter -- we can be apart, but I also enjoy being with her!
Water -- I'll choose water over colas anyday.
Music -- love to have it around; all types (except Rap)
Alone time -- it's important to be ok with some alone time
Community (Friends) - I get recharged everytime I'm out with friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life will look like in 5 years...and, the most private thing I'm willing to admit on this site.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
winding down from the work week. However, if there is something to do, I am up for it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my age...well, not really. I'm just that person who has to stop to do the math in figuring my age -- not that big of deal to me.

Actually, it's my fondness for peanut butter!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-- you are interested in getting to know me better and vice versa.