Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kellyjean89

24 F Grovetown, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Who I am today is not who I was yesterday, my life changes on such short notice and so often that I've learned to just go with the flow. Let me formally introduce myself, the name's Kelly. I'll keep it short and sweet, like me. I'm the most talkative person you'll ever meet, I'm a stoner with a hippie mentality; not by appearance though, I'm most comfortable rocking comfy jeans and horror movie t-shirt. I'm unsure of what want, and I'm in an ongoing process of learning who I am and what I'm supposed to do in this life. Oh, but I do know that I love horror movies, so if you do too, lets chat; if not, that's okay, but be interesting!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, nothing but because young and having fun with life. And looking for a job, which blows.
I’m really good at
Making friends with kids and animals (they love me), talking about horror movies (like a lot, a lot), doing or saying embarrassing things (I'm okay with it though), drinking Mountain Dew, smoking, being a good friend, laughing all the time (sometimes for no reason, I just like to giggle to myself), and sleeping until at least noon because I am not a morning.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my eyes. I like to think that I have a warm and inviting smile and I love my blue eyes. My butt, it's a fan favorite. And recently the fact that I've lost 40 pounds since September.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
*Books-- I love Stephen King, his best one hands down is It! The Notebook, The Ruins, A Walk to Remember, The Amityville Horror, anything dealing with horror movies.
*Movies-- I absolutely love horror movies!! A Nightmare on Elm Street is my favorite movie of all time(but I love the series in it's entirety!). Others include: Psycho, It, Friday the 13th, The Ruins, High Tension, Scream series(including the newest one, which was amazing!), Insidious, Saw series, American Psycho, The Hangover, Superbad, A Walk to Remember, Walk the Line, Ghost, The Notebook, (500) Days of Summer, The Boondock Saints, Kung Fu Panda, Masters of Horror series, The Final Destination series, Hellraiser series, Wishmaster, A Clockwork Orange, Pineapple Express, Super Troopers, Dumb and Dumber. Anything by Wes Craven, Alfred Hitchcock, Rob Zombie, or Clive Barker is a go for me. And anything with Robert Englund, Norman Reedus, Kane Hodder, Emma Stone, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Eliza Dushku(who is my biggest girl crush!), and Johnny Depp is also a go for me. I will pretty much watch any movie at least once.
*Shows-- Supernatural, Fringe, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, American Idol, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Breaking Bad, Futurama, Psych, Eureka, Tales from the Crypt, Medium, House, Lie to Me, CSI, Law and Order: SVU, The Mentalist, Family Guy, Manswers, 100 Ways to Die, real doctor/hospital shows.
*Music-- I will pretty much listen to anything: Country, rock, punk/pop, hip-hop/rap. My favorite singers/bands include: Never Shout Never, A Day to Remember, Go Radio, Select Start, Taylor Swift, Blake Shelton, Blink-182, Jason Mraz, The Script, The Ready Set, We the Kings, Drake, All Time Low, My Chemical Romance, Hey Monday, The Maine, The Summer Set, Chris Young, Kings of Leon, Mike Posner, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, Lil' Wayne, Mod Sun, and many more. I listen to pretty crappy music to most, but it's my crappy music so whatever.
*Food-- My favorite is any type of pasta, but I love Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. Horror movies
3. Love
4. Music
5. Things to laugh at
6. Mountain Dew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my family, horror movies, boys, the next horror movie convention I'm going to, school, money, stupid gas prices. I have way to many things going through my head all day long.
On a typical Friday night I am
It's ever changing. Most of the time toking with friends and just chillin. Sometimes downtown, my favorites are The Playground and Soul Bar. And sometimes just by myself watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask!! I am not too shy about anything :)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you wanna, it's up to you though; just don't say "Hey" and that's all. What do I do with that? Be creative and original, not another plain Jane. :P