Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kellymoffat

35 F Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I got a vélib pass. Anyone who wants to bike around let me know.

No travelers, no married men, no men with girlfriends, no sex-only friends (there are other websites for cheating and sex friends).

But if you want to hang out and have a drink, why not.
It would be nice to meet someone I have things in common with and see what happens.

Other than that, I've been living in Paris for several years, currently working in a law firm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a French to English translator and now working at a huge US law firm in Paris doing research, but now they're taking advantage of my translating background, so I'm doing lots of that. Otherwise, research into money laundering transactions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing everything at the last minute.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Should I care? Should I think about it?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Open to everything that shows talent, technique, and beauty (being in the eye of the beholder of course).
Currently reading Herzog by Bellow.
I grew up playing classical piano, and come from a family of musicians, but contrary to what I wrote before, I'm not a music snob at all actually. I just figured this out after meeting real music snobs. I don't have favorites. I will dance to anything. Literally anything.
I will also eat almost anything. I will always love the French, they are genius, effortless, elegant cooks. But it's nice to go back to California where the food is fresh and often unusual. If you're epicurean and completely decadent, please contact me. We'll run and swim so we don't get fat. :)
Too many movies to list...
Also Curb, Homeland, Girls and others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love and family. Enough money to live comfortably and enjoy life. I don't care if that's six things or one or three.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is going to happen next. Or just where I'll be. Also, why 99% of people on this site respond to the "typical Friday night" question below with "there is no typical Friday night."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preferably with you. Doesn't matter what we do or where we are as long as we're together. I like wandering through galleries, movies, parties.
But it depends on the location.
Let's just say I've lived enough of my youth. I will not have a midlife crisis.
Now, I'm mostly happy reading and watching movies in bed. And dinner with friends. And the occasional opera, symphony, play, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have anything you want to say, if we're looking for the same thing, and if, when you click on the personality tab, we aren't too different. Also, men with kids and/or who want kids please contact me. :) And finally... no backwards baseball hats and no hipsters. I'm serious :)