Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kellyn25

23 Cincinnati, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im an outgoing woman who is looking for something serious, please message me and ask anything..i work full time as an optician i am a single parent to a beautiful little girl...she comes first no matter what!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an apprentice optician less than 1 year ill take my state board tests and be a licenced optician!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a klutz
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Friends, action/adventurer, comedy, i dont read much lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, tv, air conditioning, phone, family, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life can be stressful, i am a free thinker...i kind of check out a lot lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Get off work order in dinner maybe a movie and a couple beers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha?
Ive peed in a walmart dressing room, friend made me laugh too hard!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your stable honest and sweet hearted maybe with a freaky side :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!