Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kellyp02

25 M Newnan, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok… so let’s start:
I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway. Riding fourwheelers, dirt bikes, watersports, hunting, fishing, travel, surprises, music, dancing (trying anyway), sports, UGA (GO Dawgs), books, TV, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, "cooler online", word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.
And yet another short list of things that I’m not really fond of:
- Self-centered people
- Excessive work out / complete body addiction
- Superficial people (but same problem as #2…)
And last (I promise), if you think that a good ole country boy is what your looking for you, I think you should tell our parents to get ready for the wedding. I am crazy, stupid, and charming.
Hey, I'm Kelly. I was born in 1988. Though I've never been married before, I know that someone special is out there waiting for me, all I have to do is find her. I don't usually drink alcohol, but I will from time to time during social occasions. The effects of smoking are proven and that's evidence enough for me! I never smoke. My zodiac is Scorpio, said to be wise beyond their years. I hope my wisdom will bring us together! I would describe myself also as a family man. I think family is at the center of everything. I am a bit shy sometimes, not usually the first one to make a move. I'm known to those around me as a sportsman, and I do love to compete, but all in good fun. Would you like to travel the world together? That's definitely something I want to do. I like to think of myself as an optimistic individual. If life gives me lemons, I make lemonade. I like to think of myself as very responsible, I always think about things properly before acting. I have a love for the outdoors and anything that involves me being on the water. Don't you love swimming in the ocean? I'd love to take you to my favorite beach sometime! I think fishing is a great way to spend the afternoon, it's a relaxing way to enjoy nature. I have the spirit of an adventurer, I love to explore, meet new people, to do and see new things. I'm a fun-loving guy, and I hope that you're a fun-loving girl too!
What I’m doing with my life
Getting my degree
I’m really good at
Losing my keys
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my glasses; because they have transitions lenses, and change with the light. Other than that you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
Country , Rock, Rap, and what every sounds good.

Movies:
Bourne series, Click, Disturbia, Eagle Eye, Fast and Furious series, Gone In 60 Seconds, Jurasic Park Series, Lord of War, Ricky Bobby, Taken, Trans Formers series, Wanted, and whatever looks interesting.

Television:
Big Bang Theory, Bones, CSI, Dallas, American Horror Story, Duck Dynasty, House, NCIS, Modern Family(Don't judge; Sofia Vergara is hot), Walking Dead, Top Gear, and whatever looks interesting.

Books:
I like to read sometimes, not really though. I don't like any certain books.
The six things I could never do without
glasses
truck
cell phone
food
friends and family
pocket knife
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've had a guitar for 18 years, and still can't play it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating