Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kellyre86

27 F Hornell, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kelly. I work for a family owned business, which I love! I'm a nurse aide, taking care of the elderly. I'm a pretty laid back girl. I like doing all sorts of things from reading, to going on random adventures. Last year I got very sick, and there was a huge chance I wasn't going to pull through. Scary. Luckily for me, I'm pretty tough. The medicine I was on though was definitely not helpful for my weight. But I could care less. If I had to choose between being a chunky girl or dying, well there's always exercise! I've learned to just go ahead and live life. Try something new! I'm nit sick anymore, and I truely believe it was my positive thinking that helped me through it. I'm always on the go. Whether it be for work or fun. I do like lazy days though, I just don't get a lot of them. I spent a couple if months at home since then I just want to be out doing something fun. If there's anything else you want to know just message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Nurse Aide for a family owned business that I would like to own some day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um.. I'm not really sure. I've never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really like nick sparks books, charlaine harris, I honestly don't think I can write it all down. If a book looks good to me, I'll just pick it up and read it. I love to read.

Movies: Anything that has Audrey Hepburn in it would be a favorite. I also like The Wizard of Oz, all of the Die Hard movies, Bridesmaids, Most of Steven Segall movies, there are a ton but that's just a few.

Shows: I actually don't have cable. Its not that I can't afford it, I just am never home enough to watch it. But on the rare occasions when I do watch tv I like NCIS, How I Met Your Mother, Burn Notice, Fairly Legal, and Law and Order SUV.

Music: I like just about anything. Paramore is my absolute favorite. I'm not a huge fan of country music, but the only radio stations my town have, all now all converted to country.

Food: I can be pretty picky. I do not like any type of seafood and all. I'm not huge on meats either. I'll eat it, but it depends on what it is. I am willing to try new things at least once though. Well most new things, I still won't try any type of sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My health
2. My mom
3. My job
4. My friends
5. The sun
6. My pets- I have 2 dogs and 1 cat. All rescues from abusive homes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Eventually I'd like to meet someone and settle down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I'm at home curled up with a good book, and sometimes I'm out with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to get back to you on that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're intersted in getting to know me. Hope I hear from you :)