Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kels_42

31 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Religion
Atheism
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
just got back from kenya and am antsy like everyone else for summer.. plan to fill it with cape weekends, sailing/SUPing on the charles, bbq/patios.. basically outdoor everything.

i have fun with life.. i enjoy what i do, rarely get stressed or anxious. i tend to say exactly what im thinking (for better or worse). i wake up early and go to bed late. i love working out, playing tennis, watching sports. i teach art at the boys and girls club, am always enrolled in some sort of class, and just discovered a love for podcasts (only 10 years late to the game).

looking for someone who likes a bit of spontaneity, doesnt take themselves too seriously, and wants to make this life an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to fill it with joy, friends, and sunshine. and an unhealthy amount of 90s hip hop.

also i design apps at MIT.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
halloween. im 30 and playing dress up is still my favorite thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love the classics.. catch-22, 1984, currently tackling the brothers karamazov. a bit of sedaris or gladwell peppered in. and le petit prince for inspiration..

my cousin vinny. in bruges. anything with bill murray or steve martin. all things monty python.

happy endings. top gear. the daily show.

soul, jazz, motown.. and all the 90s hiphop. tribe called quest. norah jones. mayer hawthorne. the roots. the fugees.

all of it. boston favorites are sarma, alden and harlow, mei mei, dinos and sweet cheeks. and the steak tartare at the butcher shop always.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends. family. the ocean. coffee. hugs. laughs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i want to learn next. currently its pottery and lighting design. also, im a huge nerd.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends. location rarely matters though i do have an affinity for watching games at the garden/fenway, checking out new restaurants, catching a flight somewhere warm, seeing shows at the HoB/improv asylum, and coffee/cocktails anywhere.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might hit it off. youre nice to people. youre passionate about something. youre tolerant of others. youre taller than me...