Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kelsers21

24 F Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kelsey! I'm 23, full-time student, and work at a bank full-time for 4 years now. I'm going to school for photography and real estate and will graduate next spring. I'm just looking for friends to hang out with or maybe someone who wants to be more than friends. I'm looking for a strong, honest, tall, sweet, fun, outgoing man that shares some of my same interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently moving in with my parents temporarily due to an unseen circumstance. I plan on living there for at least a year. Then I will be buying a house in okc. I plan on graduating college next spring, and selling houses by then! Eventually I'd like to find someone I can spend the rest of my life with, get married, build a life together, and have children in the future. I'm not in a hurry what so ever. the next relationship I'm in, I would like to take things slow and make sure I make the right choices. I've been burned once before, and it won't happen again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my eyes and smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not big on reading, I used to when I was younger, I'm trying to get back into reading more. I have too many favorite movies! I love comedies, chick flicks, and some scary movies. My favorite kind of food is at a tie, it would be Mexican food and Italian. I LOVE country music! I can not live without it! I do listen to pop and rap from time to time, but gotta have my country music :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, my car, iPhone, and all of my clothes!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I daydream a LOT :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to the club with friends, going to the movies, or just relaxing with a movie at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been in 2 relationships in the past in which they had children. I do not have any of my own, but would like to have children in the future, and I absolutely LOVE kids! So if you have children, it doesn't bother me at all! :)