Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kelseykatrox3

21 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:38am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 20 years old. I'm going to SDSU to major in Psych and want to work with people with serious mental conditions such as addictions, eating disorders, schitzophrenia, bipolar, etc. i work part time teaching science at elementary schools. I volunteer with the SPCA fostering kittens. I like crafts, cooking, and animals. I have an amazing fiancé, but our relationship is open. Even still, I'm only on here to look for friends. Not random sexual encounters.

I'm looking for good conversation mostly. I'm mostly interested in boys who look younger. I prefer the skinnier, artsy, troubled guy more than the muscular, ignorant, jerk. Obviously there are more than those two categories, but that's a pretty good idea of what I like and don't. I label myself here as bisexual, but prefer the term heteroflexible. For the most part I'm more attracted to males, but if there's an absolutely gorgeous girl I'm totally down.

If you manage to make a really good impression, I'd have no problem meeting up. Money's tight [can you say 'college'] but I can always afford a coffee or some frozen yogurt. I am a vegetarian, but to be clear I have no problem with anyone else eating meat.

I'm listed as an Atheist, but am really a Jew. Not religiously, but culturally. As in, I follow the traditions and enjoy bagels. If you know about that stuff its a plus, but I really don't take any of it too seriously.

Also I put that I have two cats and a crested gecko that live with me. They are fucking awesome.

Message me to talk or whatever, I'm probably just bored enough to respond :D
What I’m doing with my life
Living it, mostly. Going to raves, going to school, chilling with friends.
I’m really good at
I'm good at crafts :)
The first things people usually notice about me
They think I'm innocent or cute, but soon are proven very wrong, lol ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are Harold And Maude, REPO! the Genetic Opera, and Sweeney Todd. My musical tastes are too vast to list, but some bands I like are Say Anything, Rise Against, Panic! at The Disco, and Cobra Starship; I'm also a fan of EDM, mostly Dubstep, Happy Hardcore, etc. My favorite shows are The Colbert Report, Sarah Silverman, and Archer.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, my pets, my fiance, my sanity, my life sized cheetah, and my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy kink and BDSM. Especially femboys.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You read and understood most of my profile.

That includes understanding that I am ONLY looking for friends.