Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kelseyxo13

21 Burnsville, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heyy, I'm Kelsey. I graduated from cosmetology school a year ago, and now work in a salon as a stylist.
I also love the country, I love to hunt, fish, and go four wheeling and all that good stuff. But I'm not a hick! Camo is probably my favorite color.
I have a tattoo on my wrist that is the Browning buck mark. I also hate swearing! I may not be the most attractive girl, but id say my personality is pretty great. I'm pretty funny, and sarcastic.
I love God and go to church regularly so I need someone like that in my life. Also I love my family, family is the best thing you can have in life!
I also love to go on vacations! I have been to 30+ states and would love to hit them all! My family is typically one to road trip!
My family owns a cabin about 2 hours north from the twin cities and it is my favorite place in the summer. You get to be by the lake and away from all the sounds of the city and technology, it is really nice.
Ultimately I'm looking for someone who is honest from the get go, I'm sick of liars, I can't put up with that!! Oh and someone who loves God and isn't opposed to hunting. 😜
Also if you smoke and do drugs, that's a deal breaker I can't handle that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a salon currently and seeing where the industry takes me! Living at home, cause it's cheap and I love my parents (:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, makeup and hair. I like to shoot guns, I'm a pretty good shot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, or my skin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really read books. I love the shows NCIS, undercover boss, axe man, duck dynasty, and survivor. I also love to watching those hunting shows with my dad. For movies I'm not to picky as long as they don't drag along, and have some kind of humor or catchy story line in it. Music wise, I'm currently obsessed with country. But I can listen to any kind!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God.
Family.
Hunting.
Phone.
Vacations.
My car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Where I will be in 5 years and how the heck i'm going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home spending time with my family, or out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
DO NOT message me if you are over the age of 30. Also do not message me if you are looking for a hookup, or from out of state. Also when you message me, ADD YOUR NAME. So many people on here do not have their name listed anywhere..
Pleaseee have a pic if you are going to message me..