Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kelvlam

36 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello...
I'm a tall, dark skinned Chinese guy with an average looks and slim-to-average body size. I'm rather patient and tolerant to people's "nonsense" or some say difference. I hardly get angry maybe because I do see everyone as unique and different from me. I believe that even for twins coming from the same "factory", they will have unique personalities; nobody is the same. I have been affirmed by colleagues several times that I am one of the most tolerant person around. I like to add humor in my conversations. I like to mix Singaporean slang and proper English to spice up life and have a good smile or laugh after that.

I skew slightly more to the extrovert side at times being opinionated; sharing my point of view. This personality exhibits in me liking the outdoor activities or going for an adventurous hiking. I like to go to the beach to walk or cycling along the coastal area. I do have the introvert side that keeps me all by myself e.g. being at home meddling with my hobby, surfing the net or watching friendly movies.

I like traveling when $ tells me so...

I'm a forward looking person with intentions in solving issues and who seldom look back and dwell on problems. I'm always happy and positive in life knowing that life isn't always a box of chocolate.

I am looking for a woman to love, show care & be concerned to her & also to plan activities to spend quality time together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working & looking around for a kind, chatty, humorous woman
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hobby - making scaled-down bus & making it remote controlled.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height and complexion
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Lord of the Rings, Transformer, Mask, He-man, Pyramid Game
Music: Guns N' Roses, Metallica, Tears for Fears, Extreme, Secret Garden, Yanni
Food: Caesars Salad, Vegetable; lots of it, Fried Carrot Cake, Chee Kway, etc..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no order of importance:
1) Water
2) Hobby
3) Engineering knowledge
4) Sleep
5) Handphone
6) Talking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving my hobby.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doesn't matter to me...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yes, it is private and the....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like doing so to discover a man in me :)