Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kelztastic90

23 F Orland Park, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Kelsey!
I am forever a nerd.
I am obsessed with the atypical.
Le Clique: all we do is win win win no matter what.
Carrie Bradshaw is my spirit animal.
Read books. You'll feel better.
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated with my Masters in May 2014 in Spanish. I currently teach at two different colleges in the Chicago area.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, being fashionable, knowing all the words to every song on the radio.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly don't know. I'd have to ask my friends!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter series, the Pink Carnation series, books by Phillippa Gregory, books by Chuck Palahniuk, classics like East of Eden or Pride and Prejudice, the Hunger Games, Spanish literature.

Movies: Legally Blonde, Interview with the Vampire, Anchorman, Moulin Rouge!, Beauty and the Beast, Bridesmaids, Phantom of the Opera, Wedding Crashers, El laberinto del fauno, and many more.

Music: My Chemical Romance, Lady Gaga, Green Day, The Hush Sound, Panic at the Disco, Cobra Starship, Fleetwood Mac, The Beatles, Adele, The Killers.

TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec, Grey's Anatomy, Sex and the City, Revenge, America's Next Top Model, Big Bang Theory.

Food: I'm open to most food, but my favorite is Italian food, pizza, anything legit with cheese or potatoes involved, and Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
1) My family
2) My best friends
3) Coffee
4) Books
5) Music
6) My iPhone. It's become a real problem.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job and my students. I work really hard to make sure my teaching is great. Other than that I think about a lot of random stuff like whether or not rock stars have health insurance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging out with friends somewhere, whether it is at an apartment, restaurant, or bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Uh...I bite my nails and I watch an obscene amount of things on Netflix.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Anything on my profile sounds appealing!