kelzter
38 Englewood, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kelzter
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very passionate about life and the relationships of those closest to me. I am a guy who has (and always have had) my life together. I am successful in my career and feel that I balance it well with my personal life. I have a lot of friends from all walks of life. I am insatiably curious (the engineer in me perhaps) and can find interest in just about anything. I have a wide range of interests, spanning from world travel to home improvement to playing tennis. Overall, I am very happy in life and I am truly content as a single; however, I would definitely be excited to meet someone great. I feel like I bring a lot to the table (emotionally, humorously, financially and beyond) and am looking for someone who can do the same.

Despite all of that I am very approachable, funny, open to new experiences, and love meeting new people. I'll stop there and leave you to inquire if you want to know more. Otherwise good luck out here! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Being a dad to my son and working as a research scientist, among various other ventures and adventures. I have a great career and wouldn't change anything about what I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I am very social, always smiling, and laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of culinary stuff as well as anything else that fascinates me (which is a lot), particularly when it has a math or science bent. I am good with most movie genres, but don't like the horror stuff (scary is great, though). My music interests span all over the place, but tend to avoid rap and don't listen to much main-stream pop/R&B unless I am out at a club (which is pretty rare these days). When it comes to food I am a total foodie and there is not much I don't like (well, short of raisins-blech).
On a typical Friday night I am
doing all sorts of things... it varies from entertaining friends and family to out on the town with friends to hanging at home working on some crazy new business venture concept or project. I'm always up for something new, fun, interesting, and adventurous!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Despite my analytical, math-driven career I am actually a creative sort and get into all kinds of fun and creative projects.
You should message me if
you are a successful professional in addition to someone with similar life goals, family and (non) religious values, career ambitions, and life outlook (aren’t we all?). My hope would be to develop a solid relationship with the possibility of future kid(s) (and obviously be okay with the fact that I have a little guy). And for all things holy, please be funny!!! :)
More