Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kemmerlinj2

25 Colorado Springs, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name is Justin and I've been stationed at Fort Carson the last two years after a year in Korea. Joined the Army close to three and a half years ago. Just seeing what's out there. I'm really laid back. Going to college for both political science and accounting. Love relaxing hanging out with friends. Big Univ. of South Carolina fan!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a helicopter repairer in the Army while going to college and double majoring in accounting and political science. Love doing crossfit that I started doing a year ago and it's my place of zen after a day at the hangar and all the craziness there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being myself. I'm laid back and always hanging out with friends when I'm away from work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kind of a jock nerd! Into Lord of the Rings, Dan Brown books while also really into sports and crossfit!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The bible, Dan Brown books while also wanting to get into the Game of Thrones series. Oh and Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings were my books of choice growing up!

Movies: The Christopher Nolan Batman trilogy, all of the new Marvel movies, political thrillers (random I know), Angels and Demons, new Star Trek movies

Music: Alternative, Rock, Christian music in there too. Favorite bands are Skillet, 30 Seconds to Mars, Newsboys, Kings of Leon

Shows: Big Bang Theory, West Wing, Smallville, Family Guy, Archer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Crossfit
Sports (Mainly the sports teams I grew up with in South Carolina)
A good book
Family
Comedy
A vacation to look forward to
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just hanging out with friends at the movies or out to eat with them. After a good crossfit wod of course