Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Camillus, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:25pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to find someone to join me on adventures and then afterwards we can relax and solve all of the world's problems, at least in theory!

I am usually a hard worker and I definitely am looking for that work-life balance. I hope that I can find someone to share my time with who enjoys lots of different activities.

I'm wondering why they don't have a category for "Ginger" under ethnicity. I'm offended.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teachimg. Thinking. Playing outside. Learning how to use new spice combinations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Adventures. Packing for adventures.

I like learning about all sorts of new things! Meeting people with different experiences and perspectives makes life interesting and I try to do this everyday I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have energy. I stay positive. I'm an early riser-a lot of my friends have commented on that lately.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm pretty versatile. I like to read lots of different kinds of books and I want to dedicate more time to it. Grad school gets in the way of a lot of my pleasure reading, but I still sneak in some good novels here and there along with lots of geeky journal articles and textbooks. Yes, super exciting.

I don't watch much TV (except for sometimes) but I do like to watch the Food Network and I have quite an interest in bicycle racing and really get into the Tour de France and other races in Europe.

I enjoy cooking any and all types of food and like the challenge of working with and trying new flavors. Adventurous ethnic food is a little hard to come by in Central New York, but I like looking for it!

Music? Yes please. Any and all. I like variety.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, my toothbrush, clean socks, snow, good conversation, Sriracha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I really enjoy planning trips. I like thinking about traveling to faraway lands, not because I don't enjoy where I am, but because there are so many exciting places to see and explore and so many wonderful people to meet! I think about what it would be like to trek through mainland China to explore different communities and different foods. I think about hitchhiking in Africa. I think about wine tasting in Chile and hiking in Alaska. Lately though, I've been thinking about hiking in the Adirondacks. As wonderful as travel is, I know there is tons to be explored in my back yard too!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
To bed early so I can go on a big adventure outside all day Saturday. But sometimes its fun to go out and check out new things on the town too! Don't get me wrong, I like to have a good time and have a few beers or drink wine with friends, but I do tend to be an early to bed-early to rise type of guy. Mornings are the most beautiful time of the day!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I need to be pushed a lot, or I'll procrastinate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are active, you think you'd like to have a conversation with me, or if you like to play in the woods while talking about how we can make a difference in the world.