Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ken960

54 Safety Harbor, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am a good hearted, honest, caring, loving man. I am a people person. You can learn so much from people young and old.
I am thankful for the things I have from great friend and family to two wonderful boys that are my best buddies.
I am supportive, kind, compassionate, passionate, loving and romantic. I like holding hands, passionate kisses and snuggling.
I am old fashioned when it comes to how to treat a lady, like opening a door, suprising that special someone with flowers for no reason other then to let them know they are special in my eyes or texting saying I love you and I am thinking about you.
I love aminals.
There is not much I don't enjoy doing. I am comfortable in most any situation. I love the outdoors from the beach to the mountians.
I like to Kayak, hike, camp, walks on the beach, sailing, tennis, disc golf, cooking and I don't mind cleaning up.
I like to work out some and being fit and healthy.
I work hard and enjoy playing hard.
I am looking for a partner, a lover and a friend. Someone that can make me smile each and every time I see her.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Constantly learning, working hard at my job and spending quality time with my boys when I get to see them.
I love the game of disc golf. Playing for fun with friends and competing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My profession, I am a landscape designer and contractor and love to transform someones outdoor living space into their dreams. It is my passion. I also take pride in consulting with people and educating them on horticulture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and happy nature. I enjoy having fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Funny movies, thrillers. All sorts of music, but classic still rocks. Yes is my favorite band.
I enjoy most any food. Italian, Greek, sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Friends and Family
2.) Food
3.) Companionship, love and romance
4.) Outdoor activities
5.) Learning new things, growing at my profession
6.) car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That's for me to know and you to find out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wow!! the possibilities are endless. Listening to a band at some small bar in downtown Safety Harbor with friends, and I am always up for new things to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My grey hair is my real hair color :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy adventure, the outdoors, and looking for someone real and not plastic