Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kenan002

58 M Moses Lake, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm eclectic, artistic. Discretion is the better part of valor. I appreciate honesty and compassion, not into head games. Negativity- Big Turnoff. I enjoy star gazing, photography, painting, horseback riding, hiking, tennis as well as other more passionate endeavors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Frankly as little as possible. I work too much, I try to spend as much time as I can with my 2 teen daughters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massage, Cooking, Scrabble and listening, not necesarily in that order.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I,m tall 6'2". Broad shoulders and My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Ashes of Eden, Conan and Bond novels, lean toward sci-fi. Movies, genre unimportant, a good movie is a good movie. I also enjoy the history channel. Music, don't care for old-fashioned country, or rap. Food, spaghetti, chinese and chicken cause everything else tastes like it. Lol :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my daughters 2)spirituality 3)friends 4)family 5)dvd library 6)my inner vulcan
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my 2 teenage daughters. People that I miss.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look much younger than I am.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a positive caring nature. Are affectionate, passionate and whimsical. artistic and creative a plus.