Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kenchuk

34 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work in the performing arts on the administrative, production, and design side of things. I love my line of work and am one of the few people who got a fulltime year round job in what they went to University for! My hobbies include working, going to see plays (which I guess is like work), cooking, watching movies, and being a great dad (which is also a fulltime gig). I am well traveled and love my life.

I am married to a fantastic girl who is the only person I know that gets more crushes on random strangers than I do. We have two babies, one of which I delivered! It's hard to define our marriage - terms like poly and open don't really fit. The closest we've been able to find is 'negotiable'. So my wife and children will certainly always be the most important to me, there is always room for new people and fun times.

I am ebullient, bohemian, and random
What I’m doing with my life
I am doing exactly what I want to and have worked hard for. I would eventually like to live in London (again), New York (again) and get jobs that will take me to new and exciting places. My area of specialization was Theatrical Lighting Design, but I somehow found my way into professional administration for a local fine art school.
I’m really good at
Cooking, wrangling children, telling stories, listening to stories, computers (don't tell anyone please), making friends, and my jobs.
The first things people usually notice about me
My boisterous manner, my bright blue/grey eyes, and childish smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are way way way too many things to list here. And tastes change frequently. My favourite authors are Oscar Wilde, Hunter S. Thompson, Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams, Bill Waterson, Gary Larson, and so on and so on.

I really enjoy movies of all kinds, my favourites are mad-cap comedies like Snatch and A Fish Called Wanda and Remo Williams. I have a particular weakness for anything that would be aired on TBS. One of my favourite things to do is to go to the theatre for a double feature.

Musical tastes are much the same, I like the Meligrove Band, Margot and the Nuclear So and So's, The Golden Dogs, Rush, Alabama, Gorillaz, Quietophobics, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Kenny Rogers, Beck, Ben Folds, The Faint, BTO, and... I'm sure you get the picture.

Food - All I'm going to say is I make some of the best perogies you'll ever have in your life. My tastes range from traditional, to thai, and everything in between. I don't actually think there is a genre of food I don't like. Except onions. Can't stand onions.
The six things I could never do without
My son and daughter, wife, iPad, love, cuddling and Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future will bring for my family. It's a little scary out there right now.

And work. So much work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working a show, or going to bed at 8:30. Excuses to stay up are certainly welcome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm here looking for a girlfriend that likes kids and doesn't mind that I'm married
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have toddlers, You like to go to the movies, or the theatre. You like telling stories and hearing them. Or if you find me interesting, I always like meeting new people. Life is wonderful like that.