Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kencka77

37 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently running the family business. Not something I'd like to do for the rest of my life but that's what I'm doing right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic. Only with people I'm comfortable with. I try not to offend people I don't know
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I don't know. I never ask. Seems a little strange to ask, really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've started enjoying reading about a year ago. Now I can't go more than two days without reading. Majority of the books that pique my interest are mysteries/thrillers/horrors, nothing fancy.

I love movies. Most of them if not all. If I have to name one, I would say the Lord of the Rings trilogy. I'm a geek, what can I say.

I like all sorts of music from any era, especially 90's. That's because I grew up listening to them. Classical's also a favorite. Least favorite, hip hop. Sorry I just don't get it.

I'm not picky about food. I'll try anything once. In fact, I like to try different things. You never try, you'll never know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than family, friends, dog. I can do without pretty much anything. But since this is a list that I'm trying to fill in, I would have to say..
- The internet, with the means to access it of course.
- A comfortable pair of shoes.
- Cell phone. Don't use it often but nice to have around.
- Belts. Feels naked without it. I can do without pants but belts, gotta have it. Don't ask me why.

That's all I got so far. If I go on, I'll have to make something up. I'll get back to it when more comes to mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You! Of course, what else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drunk, sobbing on the kitchen floor..

Just kidding. I don't get drunk.
Just moved here recently. Don't know what to do or where to go. Hoping someone here can shed some light.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wanna say some outrageous sexual fetish but I don't have any, or haven't discovered yet. So I'll say I like video games. Lame, I know.

On a more appropriate note, when I was six years old, I derived an idea to fight famine. I was going to save the world. I did an experiment for 3 days. Needless to say, it did not turn out as I expected. I was devastated and I cried.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a person. I meant nice person. Female, preferably.