Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Rockville Centre, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 9
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, energetic, guy who loves my job and is looking for a woman who enjoys shows, movies, concerts, dining out, traveling, dancing and doing things we both like to do. I am willing to travel to the five boroughs but prefer not to go out of state. I am looking for a long term relationship but am more than willing to take things slowly as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with teenagers and help them achieve their lifetime dreams. I spend a lot of time working out,running, playing tennis, volleyball, and other sports. On weekends, I go to shows, movies, comedy clubs, dance and dine out. I have three grown children ages 20-24 who live with my ex wife and/or on their own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching, playing sports, Words With Friends , making travel plans and being honest and faithful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am in great shape.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read a thriller once in a while but prefer non-fiction. I love crossword puzzle sand trade magazines about cars, health and music,
I like all movie genres, especially drama, horror, action, Indy and sometimes even romance.
I love music: 60's 70's, early 80's, new music, rock, country, jazz, blues, reggae, Salsa and Bachata and particular artists such as: Greenday, The Lumineers, Zeppelin, Mumford, Avett Brothers, The Who, Beatles, Pink Floyd, Bob Marley.
I love Broadway and some Off Broadway shows, especially musicals.
I love all food including Italian, Thai, Greek, Mexican, Japanese, Chinese, more, my favorite dish is salmon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, ipod, cell phone, my four gym memberships, salmon and dark chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next vacation will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With family, friends, at a concert, playing sports or at a sporting event, dining out, comedy club, or just relaxing to a movie and some healthy take out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good time and get to know me.