Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kendal42

20 F Endicott, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends are my life. I would do anything for them no matter what. I am an extremly loyal friend. I love to play. Im a big kid but i know when to be serious. Im a really good listener and any secrets that i have that are either mine or anyone elses I'll take to my grave. Im shy when i first get to know people but it doesnt take long for me to open up. I love tattoos. I only have one on my forearm but thats just till i get more money. I have snakebites and my ears pierced but i only have an earring in one ear. Horror movies are my favorite and i love to have company when watching them. Not because i get scared just because i love having people around. I love full houses and all the noise and chaos that goes with them. I have a big heart and tend to get hurt but i learn best from experience. I have a pet snake named Maize he is a corn snake. He is orange and white and is very awesome looking. I really like to write and get lost in my head.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at figuring out how things work or how to put things together. I took a mechanics class this past school year and completely loved it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My snakebites i guess but I've been told i have beautiful eyes and a really nice smile i dont agree though but who knows maybe they are right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Horror movies are my favorite but i also love old movies. I love all kinds of music Im not too picky. TV shows would be The L word, Absolutley Fabulous, 1 girl 5 gays, Misfits, Roseanne, Popeye, Family Guy, American Dad. Food I love pizza, grilled cheese, pasta, burgers, and other food that i can think of.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-my friends
2-ipod
3-phone
4-fun things to do
5-pen and paper
6-the feeling of giving love and being loved
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about alot of different things. I get lost in my head pretty often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home or hanging out with the 3 important kids in my life or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont have a good way of deeling with things. When I get depressed sometimes I cut myself. I havent in about half a year but its on my mind alot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to know more and if you love watching Roseanne reruns as much as I do