Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kendc76

39 M Burlingame, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 38 years old, and I moved to the Bay Area last year from DC. I'm tall, an intellectual and excessively introspective sometimes. I currently live in Burlingame, and commute to SF for work.
I'm falling for the city (and the landscape) and I'm looking to settle here permanently (I try not to think about how I should've moved here years ago).

I'm very socially liberal, I think I'm funny and I can make myself laugh pretty hard; I've found that learning to love yourself is the greatest love of all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reading too much, making 3D maps, flying stuff, sailing, planning my next trip, exploring all the awesome areas that the Bay Area has to offer. Maybe check out some redwoods Muir style?

I've been riding my bicycle with increased frequency since moving out here (since the weather is awesome), I don't think its ever gotten so much use.

At this very moment, oddly, I'm writing about what I'm doing with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having good spatial awareness, as I usually know where I am (most of the time). Identifying East Coast tree species, watching Netflix, ignoring Repubs. Getting along with cats. Using slang in text messages. I'm also pretty good with computers, which is pretty useful around here. Word.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height, I'm a little bit taller than average... or my striking blue eyes that pierce into people's souls. You've been warned.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really, really like to watch movies, though it seems I've seen all the good ones in theaters or Netflix, yeah, there are never enough good movies.

I look forward to when The Economist appears on my iPad around 11:15 PST on Thursdays.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Periodically seeing the ocean
Episodic solitude
Sleeping late on sundays
Travel
Skepticism
Interwebs
Meaningful, preferably deep conversations
Semicolons;
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Geography and history. Jealous?
Selfish genes.
Travelling.
Tech. Data. Pixels. Mining. The Force.
Unicorns.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing laundry, washing my hair, or running from the police.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a strong dislike of people who talk on cell phones while driving. Grrrrr.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've read this and you'd think there's a possibility...