Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kendra747

33 F San Leandro, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 30, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to hang out with my family and friends. I love playing pool. I enjoy going for walks, especially when it's out in nature. I like going camping & having a break from the city. I love watching rain & snow fall. I love going out and having new adventures! I'm working on trying new things at least once. I'm a very open and honest person. I can be very shy if I don't know someone, which makes it hard to get to know anyone! I can sometime come off as goofy or dorky! I know who I am in the main important areas of life, but I'm still learning as I go .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to the bay at the beginning of the year, but I still haven't explored as much as i`d like to. I spend as much time with my son as possible, but when I'm not with him I would love to be out doing other things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a loyal friend and a great mother... or at least as good of a mom as I can be! I'm a wonderful listener, or so I've been told before. I'm good at treating people like I want to be treated. If someone has a problem I will be there to help them out cause that's what friends are for, but thats something I expect in return as part of our friendship. I'm also good at being either big spoon or little spoon as the sitiuations change and I prefer being with someone that can switch off as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The things that I've hear people say after first meeting me how short I am, how young I look, or my blue eyes... I've also been told I have a great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love almost anything romantic! I love movies that make me laugh! And I like a lot of different music and as far as food goes I like most food even though I have been known to be a picky eater, but I'll try almost anything once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
At least 1 good friend
A good romance book
Comedy of some kind
My cats
And my diet sodas...my 1 main vise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I can get away from the city. I think about my future and have come to the conclusion that life plans its self even though I try hard to plan it myself, something always comes up. I also wonder how ok comes up with their match %... how can someone make a better match than a friend?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my son, hanging out with friends, or snuggled up watching tv, movie, or reading a book!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't spell worth crap, but if you were to message me a few times you'd find that out eventually - As far as anything else I'm pretty much an open book.