Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keng223

48 Asheville, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Funny, fun, warm, outgoing, and ultra-friendly. Reader of non-fiction, watcher of documentaries. Budding amateur photographer. Chronically see live music. Yes to bluegrass. Homeland, game of thrones, madmen, house of cards. Politics. Spontaneous. Live out loud. Solo or large groups - same comfort level. Always the lighter side. And you WILL laugh when you're with me. If not, I'll buy the drinks until you do.

Some interesting things to know:

I'm in the process of buying a house in AVL. My first time. Anyone who's gone through this will understand why it sits atop my list
I want a puppy right after
I spent my school years in western and northern new england
I spent my professional years in NYC
I moved to AVL in August, 2014 for good
My passport is filled with stamps
I speak eight languages
Last one is a boldface lie. No matter how I try i can't seem to learn. Ok, i do speak a little bit of Spanish
I'm not a very good liar. See above
I am a big fan of Richard Dawkins, Lawrence Krauss, Sam Harris, Christopher Hitchens, and Bill Maher. This could be important, actually.
I've been to Machu Picchu 4 separate times, and Choquequirao twice. (but who the hell knows of Choquequirao?)
I've done 5-10 day treks in the Andes solo with only topographic maps and a compass to guide me. And yes, it gets VERY cold at night up there
I've entered the Amazon through five different countries
I've seen Phish 107 times
I've seen Warren Haynes roughly 50 or so, including Xmas jam 2014, my first annual
I drive an electric car
When i'm on the top of my game, i cycle 75-100 miles a week.
I'm not usually on top of my game.
I can't wait for the drum circles to start up again
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a self-employed legal recruiter and work from home
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel important, brining them together, and just sending positive energy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
good energy, passionate but grounded style, my laughter, and bright light blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows -- I don't subscribe to cable or satellite but I do live stream. so not holier than holy. Just no network tv- general rule.

Books -- Yes, I jumped to the dark side. I do have a kindle.

Music -- Jamband and funk are what I brought down with me. I'm learning to love the hybrids down here. Bluegrass is starting to grab hold. . Phish, Dead, Gov't Mule, WSP, Galactic, Soulive, Lettuce, Railroad Earth, Deep Banana Blackout, Turkuaz, Phil, Bob, etc. And jazz. Can never go wrong with Jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Backpack & Passport, 2. Guitar, 3. Canon, 4. Kindle, 5. Bicycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
House and puppy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully live music. There's always Westville.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes work in my underwear. shhhhh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have goals. If you're the type of person who waits to "find" herself, or "find" that right guy to make everything right, then no, I'm probably not the best match. But if you're the sort of person who really strives to create your own identity.... where you're growing, learning, expanding, investing - yeah, then I'd be the winner if you did.