Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kengofun

49 M Fleetwood, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm like most others on this site. Blah blah blah!!! It all reads about the same after awhile. I have two kids which are with me 50% of the time, ages 12 and 14 (boy and girl). So don't expect me to be available but every other weekend.
I currently work full time for a local firm doing logistics. Before that I worked with the airlines for 13 years, and still do part time working charter flights out of Reading and Lancaster airports.
I love the outdoors and because of that I live in the country. Sorry no cable at my house only satellite, and cell reception is very poor.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every moment however and whenever possible.
I’m really good at
Using my hands. I love fixing things. I was brought up with the family construction business. I am very talented at everything I touch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall. Amazing green/blue eyes. Some have said I have a very nice body and don't look at all my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I try to read some but not a big reader. I did read 50 shades of Gray. My kids may say otherwise, because I am always reading stuff in the computer or newspaper.
The six things I could never do without
This list changes from day to day. The biggest thing is to be alive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where I will be and what my kids will be doing, and how to achieve those goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Who am I kidding. Half the time I have my kids, so I'm doing stuff with them. Other wise the sky is the limit and the wallet is the controlling factor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really enjoy running my backhoe, or mowing the yard.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about a relationship, and have your life together.