Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kenicole

25 Butler, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im really down to earth and care free most of the time, I love being outdoors and spending time with my family and friends. I know what I want out of life as well and I know what a relationship should be like and what it shouldn't be like... I am a goal oriented person but I also like to have fun! If my nose isn't in my books studying, I'm out having fun somewhere. I love making people smile and making people laugh. I love to cook all kinds of food and see what I can master in the kitchen! I love my job bc I get to help others and get to meet a lot of new people along the way!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a CNA. My ultimate goal is to be a Flight Nurse or in other words a PHRN.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, being honest and truthful. I go with the flow of life and don't take any given day for granted. I'm really good at getting people to laugh and have a good time. Being random. Working in the garage when need be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- almost everything
Food- nothing really spicy
Book- the dispatcher
Movie- Rose red
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well I would say what my few favorite things are that I couldn't live with out but let's be honest here... There are people all over the world that don't have anything but a roof over their heads. As long as I have food to eat, water to drink, a shelter out of the element, clean air to breath, a family and let's face it I couldn't go with out a shower everyday lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things were named what they are named... Where I will live in the future and how to make the next person I meet smile
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With family and friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch cartoons sometimes lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read,and if you would like to know more about me. =]
I wanted to add that I'm not out looking for a one night stand or just to have sex with someone. I'm out to find someone to hopefully spend a long time with.