Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kenjoe

53 M North Truro, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, and easy going guy into great conversation, communication, socializing, and good friends.most people tell me I have a very calming presence.I am a creative, intellegent, educated man.I'm generally not very impressed by artifice, narcissism or neediness.I LOVE lots of laughs, great food, and the sensuality of life and love. A great sense of humor is a big turn on for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most importantly, working with others. I work in professional alternative health services.I am also a life long fine artist, as well as a musician involved in a great band.I get a great sense of fulfillment through being of service to others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener, and I appreciate the same thing in return.I'm an excellent cook.I am sensual & passionate in bed...kissing is one of the great things about being alive!
I absolutely love writing and performing great music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes and my arms.Often times people will say "your such a big masculine man, but you have such a gentle spirit ".My calmness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The shipping news/Owen meany/the tibetan book of living and dying/Dr.Suess "oh! The places you'll go "
J.R.R. Tolkein - trilogy of the ring
MOONSTRUCK/Caddyshack/GLEE/
PattyGriffin- a thousand kisses/Emmy lou Harris/The low anthem/Girlyman/CrosbyStillsNash/Allison krauss/
food- one of the great joy's of life! Spanish/Chinese/Meditteranean/Italian/Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The gym
honesty
a spiritually connected life
loving friends
fresh air & open spaces
passionate sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to continue to grow along spiritual lines
Art & music
Oriental medicine and it's relationship to the universe & the earth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends
At the gym
Relaxing
Going out to eat
out at the movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
answer this question on a public profile ?
That's more of a question for the first few months into dating someone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to go out on a date.If your tired of the life draining hook up sites.If you are ready to meet a true quality man looking for the same.If you like to express yourself sexually.