Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kenliew

28 M Bukit Panjang New Town, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, serve the ego. I'm pursuing my Masters in Clinical Psychology. I spend all my money on 小笼包, short shorts, and movies. I spend all my time on PS3 rpgs, traveling, and cute people who don't reciprocate. I'm probably too shy to initiate but am very willing to continue the conversation at length.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fledgling psychologist
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an awesome companion to
- watch films with
- chill and contemplate at hipster joints
- go to Disneyland with
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That the whole is greater than the sum of its parts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Secret Garden, The Millenium Trilogy

Film: Pleasantville, Grave of the Fireflies, The Devil Wears Prada, First 3 Bourne films, most films with Natalie Portman or Jennifer Lawrence

Music: Incredulously mainstream english, chinese, japanese, korean POP
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my first thought was "I only need my family and friends"

I'll also succumb to peer pressure and say,

1. music on e phone
2. vaseline lip balm
3. sashimi
4. self-configured computer
5. my wit
6. acceptance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make someone feel a little better about him or herself