Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kenmichienzi

30 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Describing myself is tough because I'm a walking contradiction. Here's what I can say definitively, without any caveats:

Born and raised in Boston. Just finished up a short stint in NYC, and now starting to settle into the Bay Area where I somehow landed my dream job for my dream company. I work for the coolest, most innovative company out there (think electric cars). I'm looking to start meeting and getting to know people on the west coast.

I'm quite easy to get along with (I have very few nemeses, if any) and I have a finely trained sense of humor (I will figure out your buttons and I will push them; I expect you to do the same). I rely mostly on inside jokes, so you may not find me funny at first. It takes me some time to figure you out, but then watch out..
What I’m doing with my life
Changing the world and challenging the status quo..
I’m really good at
not sweating the small stuff... or the big stuff.

adapting to new situations.. and then kicking said situation's ass..

I've also recently become quite proficient at making sauce (you know, like for macaroni.. bonus points if you get my reference). Made my own tweaks to the secret family recipe.

quoting Aressted Development.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I'm impossibly good-looking.. That's just my guess though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Breakfast of Champions

Favorite movies: Machete, The Science of Sleep, Inception, Eternal Sunshine, Her, Zoolander, etc.

Favorite shows: Arrested Development, Scrubs, Chuck, New Girl, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Walking Dead, Daily Show

Favorite music: Lovedrug, Silversun Pickups, The Dear Hunter, Brand New, Motion City Soundtrack, Sleeping At Last, Bastille, etc.

Favorite food: Chicken Parm
The six things I could never do without
in no particular order:

1: iPhone (I mean, it does everything)
2: Music
3: Sunshine
4: Chicken Parm
5: Fun
6: Adventures
7: Imagination
8: Bending the rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything.. all the time.. but specifically:

What goes on inside animal brains.. like, does a horse understand how silly it is that we ride them around in circles? What is my cat thinking when he attacks his tail, etc..

Why people say they "could care less" when they really mean that they "couldn't care less".. and so on.

How to tip the scale that is work / life balance more heavily towards life (okc is something I'm trying out in this regard).
On a typical Friday night I am
generally not even aware it's Friday..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrified of ostriches.. and E.T.. Dude freaks me out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you'd prefer not to spend too much time messaging on here and would rather converse over a drink or two (or preferably doing something a little more creative).. also if:

you're awesome.
you're passionate.
you're not so worried about what other people think.
you're an optimistic cynic.. or a cynical optimist..
you're genuine, have integrity, and conviction.