Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kenmondie

33 M Southampton, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the most boring person you'll ever meet. I haven't watched television for 18 years and I don't make small talk.

I hate football. Not as a sport, but as a national disease where people (mindless usually) follow and participate. I like it for recreation with friends, although I don't have any friends any more because I'm so terribly boring.

If you're still here, I prefer cats than dogs because cats smell nicer, don't need walks, and don't poo on the path. Although my cats did recently poo on the floor because I hadn't changed the litter tray... whoops.

the end
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full-time as a I.T. Dev Manager to get some cash with which to fund my on-going house building project. I play the piano, enjoy playing tennis, sweat at the gym, and do climbing and swimming also.

I've started running at the gym and I hate it. I can however now run 1 mile in 7:02. A vast improvement from the 13 minutes or so I started at. Target is to easily do a 6:30 mile for 3 miles... As you get older, you need to start looking after yourself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not 'really' good at anything. I'm 'ok' at just about everything though... Except for ice-skating and singing... Those two things I'm REALLY NOT good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be honest, I've never asked. Therefore I don't actually know. They probably think "What looney-bin did this freak escape from" or "man; this guy needs a hair cut and some new clothes"...

.. Turns out I was right about the "new clothes" comment above: people really do think that sometimes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: fantasy fiction or hard fact. I'm currently reading Ralph Ellis' take on the true life of Jesus. Interesting perspective indeed.

Movies: (Films): I used to like action films from Holywood until I realised that they're all essentially the same damn film - happened in New York city, etc... Rubbish. There are a select few films I like from the USA now. Mostly I watch films these days from Thailand, Japan, China or anywhere BUT the USA.

Shows: I don't watch television; so no 'shows'.

Music: Classical - Piano sonatas and concertos. Although essentially I like whatever I like - genre is unimportant to me.

Food: Love Italian and Indian. I'll eat just about anything however... Actually I must hasten to add that I'll only eat 'real' food; not processed or anything containing ingredients that are 'man-made'.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without everything. Especially gadgets and tax payers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Really interesting stuff which ultimately makes little to no difference to the course of the universe that I can perceive,,,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing's typical in my life. Every week is different. If I had a perfect Friday night, it would probably be surrounded by friends (if I had any) and family, in a large hall in front of a 7'6 Bluthner concert grand piano, playing bach-busoni chaconne... although it would be wiser if I was just sat in the audience listening to someone that can play it instead!

I used to enjoy a glass of good red wine and good conversation, but good conversation with people these days is rare enough - and I'm not drinking anymore so this is a 'happy fiction'
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After trying lots of different answers to this question I've decided it's a stupid question.

it's a bit like Douglas Adams' quote "The ships hung in the sky in much the same way that bricks don't". Although it's not like it at all really. My point was that it wouldn't be private if I write it here, but ,also, writing private things here is not the same as talking to someone personally. The two situations are inconsistent and one is forced to summerise with the following answer:

"You'll find out when we meet"

Which is of course simultaneously an accurate answer and a useless one. Ergo, the question should be entirely ignored.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're bored or otherwise. Any message welcome.