Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kennahemmarosee

19 F Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 19–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up, I'm Kennah(: I like to sing, watch movies, read and party hardy. I'm a giant goof and a lot of fun to be around. Im always up for anything.Take me on an adventure☺️
Twitter/IG: kennahemmarosee
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to find myself in this big world, working and spending as much time living my life to the fullest as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mario Kart
Smoke tricks
Beer pong
Making shave ice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My heart is bigger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, Catcher in the Rye, Everlost, all of John Greens books, Stargirl.

Movies: Starwars, Batman Trilogy, reservoir dogs, Fight Club, Wayne's World, Boondock Saints, Pulp fiction, Chloe, Les Miserables, Harry Potters, girl with the dragon tattoo, running with scissors. And the list goes on, I love movies.

Music: I love all kinds of music.

Food: I love food. I'm not a picky eater but I stay away from red meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my cat, yoga pants, music, the outdoors, and sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life is gonna turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually with my friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still watch cartoons.. And I love spongebob
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to kick it or just wanna talk. Don't be shy(: