Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kennahmeowmeow

22 F Burlington, VT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im kennah.

im a cat lady who has a few dog friends. i like zebras, but detest horses.
im afraid of touching cheese.
my cat's name is roley. he's my best friend.
i sell tea and make lattes for a living. coincidently, i love beverages.

i don't forgive very easily. at all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
making tea and coffee. trying to survive off of shitty wages. walking my kitty in the sunshine. petting other people's cats. being anxious. scrapbooking. hanging out with my partner. playing with the magic wand. fielding questions about my appearance. showing old people my piercings and tattoos. lying to them about how said tattoos and piercings were created. buying teapots. selling teapots. talking talking talking. poking smot. not drinking alcohol. drinking tea. being quietly super judgemental. trying to work through past trauma. sleeping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making the conversation about race and/or gender and/or capitalism.

brewing tea.

training cats.

making tiny little men feel inferior by leering over them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that im "tall for a girl". which is a stupid fucking thing to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
food: dim sum, canadian bagels with butter, pastries, whole milk yogurt, anything spicy...

movies are usually boring. who wants to watch the same recycled plot over and over again featuring more white bread actors? i know i don't. same for tv.

however, i love food network. basically the only channel that features many voices, not just white dudes'.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cat, my weekly planner, my watch, coffee, and cute dresses and leggings.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my cat and my partner.

trying to find safety.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i believe the american way of life is destroying our planet.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in making tea and petting cats and taking about capitalism and race and gender.

you wanna say something to me..... duh.....