Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kennedy30

32 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–44
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
University
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just started biking, if you are into this as well hit me up, im looking for riding partners...I ride terry Hershey trail from 8 to fry rd... but im open to people who just want to get out and ride. I have a mountain bike, so at times I take the dirt trails (so much fun)

Well I'm a very hard working man, everything I have it's because I have worked very hard to get it. On the same hand I'm very giving almost to a fault. I enjoy falling in love. I'm attracted to a woman who is confident. I'm educated and love a smart woman. I like kids and animals. I have a daughter and a dog.

Things i enjoy are as follow:
sports, pretty much all sports ( i use to play football in college), basketball, soccer, volleyball, baseball..... if i had a choice to watch on tv or live, i would say live every time. Fishing... list goes on and on.

I like rodeo time i volunteer my time every year for three weeks at the HLSR.

Music
I listen to all types and go see concerts as often as i humanly can,
and i don't just mean big names i support our local talent as well.
You can find me at a George straight concert or jamming out to Drake.

Theater/movies
I like going to plays and checking out the new flicks coming out. I'm man enough to say "hey wicked is coming to town, you want to go see it with me ;-) "

I also enjoy finding new places to eat or recipes to cook.

Im an easy/complicated man. In my years of life I have learned that although I want to be laid back all the time there are time and situations that just will not work. I'm very understanding.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everyday is a new day and a chance to improve life. I try not to waste time complaining and feeling down. I'm in the process of re-writing my bucket list because I've reached all my goals. Maybe i should have added " try not to be single at 30 .... lol"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at fixing problems and I'm good with my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
well see I could just tell you all about me or maybe hope that you would want to ask and get to know me. :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mom,Sleep, food, sige 1911 .45, air conditioner, my truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having a even better life, which keeps me hungry
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy going out and seeing what the town has to offer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower naked, and I'm the worst speller ugh

I guess a fear not so much a secret, I hate being alone, and I fear ill never find the one that was ment for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your intrested, want to talk and just hang out. I travel a lot it would be nice to have some that would come along at times.