Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 South San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:39am
Asian, White
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*UPDATED* 28 year old, down to earth guy who loves being active and experiencing all life has to offer. I just got hired as a new 4th grade teacher at an elementary school along the Peninsula! I'm excited to get to work but also been busy planning and getting everything organized. I love being around people and am what you would call a "people person." Sports (mostly football, basketball, baseball, track and field, and MMA) has always been a part of my life and I believe I am a natural athlete! I have a bucket list and am working on checking off everything on that list. I'm happy to say that I have checked off a few on the list so far.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As mentioned earlier, with my new job, I'm pretty busy getting everything in order for the new school year. But I'm continuing to learn and excited for this new opportunity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
smiling (I've been told I smile a lot) making others feel good and comfortable, listening, being patient, anything hands on or that presents a challenge
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...I always get Latino people talking to me in Spanish so they automatically think I'm Latin as well (gets old real quick!), my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"The Last Shot" by Darcy Frey, "Where the Red Fern Grows"...Sports, The Big Bang Theory, Pawn Stars, Law and Order SVU, Dateline, 48 Hours Mystery, Biggest to any kind of music but I've lately been listening to EDM and Rap/Hip-Hop...I love to eat food, try new restaurants and am more than willing to try any type of food but my favorites include Chinese, American, Latin (any type), Thai, Vietnamese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dignity, my family, my friends, my music, my sports, my brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and picturing what the future might be which unfortunately can get me into trouble sometimes!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or spending a relaxing evening in the house...I'm always up for an adventure and love to create new experiences so I have stories to tell!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I take off my socks and have to put them back on again, they HAVE to be put on the same foot they were originally on! I can't wear a sock on a different foot in the same day (don't know why, just do), on some occasions I enjoy watching a chick-flick (hey I have a soft side), and I usually sing to myself in the car (I might not have the best voice)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could have fun together while getting to know each other better and have a positive impact on each other's lives. I hope to meet someone who I can share all the different highs/lows of life with! If there is anything you want to know or if anything sparked your curiosity, don't be afraid to send me a message, I enjoy talking to everyone!