Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M South San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:17pm
Asian, White
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
26 year old who loves being active and experiencing all life has to offer. I work as a special education aide in the school district and althought it brings its challenges, I do enjoy the experience! I love being around people and am what you would call a "people person." Sports (mostly football, basketball, baseball, track and field, and MMA) has always been a part of my life and I believe I am a natural athlete! I have a bucket list and am working on checking off everything on that list. I'm happy to say that I have checked off a few on the list so far.
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated with my teaching credential in Elementary Education, now working as a substitute throughout the schools. And of course, on a daily basis, looking for ways to learn from life's experiences while living in the moment.
I’m really good at
smiling (I've been told I smile a lot) making others feel good and comfortable, listening, being patient, anything hands on or presents a challenge
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm...I always get Latino people talking to me in Spanish so they automatically think I'm Latin as well (gets old real quick!), my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"The Last Shot" by Darcy Frey, "Where the Red Fern Grows"...Sports, The Big Bang Theory, Pawn Stars, Law and Order SVU, Dateline, 48 Hours Mystery, Biggest to any kind of music except Metal...I am willing to try any type of food but my favorites include Chinese, American, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
The six things I could never do without
My dignity, my family, my friends, my music, my sports, my brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and picturing what the future might be which unfortunately can get me into trouble sometimes!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or spending a relaxing evening in the house...I'm always up for an adventure and love to create new experiences so I have stories to tell!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I take off my socks and have to put them back on again, they HAVE to be put on the same foot they were originally on! I can't wear a sock on a different foot in the same day (don't know why, just do), on some occasions I enjoy watching a chick-flick (hey I have a soft side), and I usually sing to myself in the car (I might not have the best voice)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we could have fun together while getting to know each other better and have a positive impact on each other's lives. I hope to meet someone who I can share all the different highs/lows of life with! If there is anything you want to know or if anything sparked your curiosity, don't be afraid to send me a message, I enjoy talking to everyone!