Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kenner116

29 M Absecon, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in southern New Jersey. Love to travel and am always thinking about my next trip. Just came back to the states after a year of studying Chinese in Taipei and currently looking for job opportunities in Hong Kong and Taiwan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from Rowan University in 2007 with an engineering degree, then worked as an engineer / programmer for two and a half years. Followed by 16 months of traveling through China and Southeast Asia. After a visit home to New Jersey, went to Chongqing, China to teach English for three months (Spring 2012). Spent the summer on the Tibetan Plateau in western Sichuan, Qinghai and other Tibetan areas, then went east to Shandong and Beijing, with a few stops along the way. Hung around Beijing for three months, mostly just being lazy in an old hutong neighborhood. Went from freezing Beijing to the warm Yucatan peninsula for a couple weeks, then back to New Jersey until moving to Taipei in August 2013.
Came home again in August 2014, and not yet sure where I'm going next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
long walks, geography, packing lightly, and traveling inexpensively
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fairly quiet. I try to talk more to avoid this first impression, but it remains!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: history, travelogues. I have a bad habit of starting books from the middle and then reading random chapters. The last three I've read are Oracle Bones: A Journey Through Time in China, Chinese Lessons: Five Classmates and the Story of the New China, and China's Last Empire: The Great Qing.

movies: Back to the Future, Star Wars, Shawshank Redemption, Kung Fu Hustle, M, The Great Dictator

tv: Amazing Race, Parks and Recreation, Community, Breaking Bad, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations

music: Radiohead, Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, Nirvana, The Who, Crosby Stills Nash and Young, The Beatles, Simon and Garfunkel, Cream, Sonic Youth, Beck, Coldplay, Audioslave, Jack White, TV on the Radio, The Black Keys, Blink-182, Polaris

food: pretzels, swiss cheese, char kway teow, pad thai, roti canai, döner kebabs, bananas, frozen corn, cold pizza, 串, 紅豆餅
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. computer + internet
2. electricity
3. glasses
4. pillow (need that neck support!)
5. passport
6. running water, warm if the air's chilly.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll be doing for a living a few years from now. I'd like to work in China / Hong Kong / Taiwan for awhile, so I think about what I can do there (besides teaching English).

I also think a lot about travel, and when I can finally visit Nepal and India.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either on the computer or wandering the streets. Favorite streets to wander, you ask? Probably in Hong Kong, especially Mong Kok/Yau Ma Tai/Jordan/Sham Shui Po, or Beijing's hutongs for a more relaxing stroll.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have only three lower incisors.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You enjoy street food more than fancy restaurants.
- You have no fashion sense.
- You occasionally like to go for long walks or bike rides around town.
- You like looking at maps.