Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kenni4life

26 M Richmond, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:54am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Chinese American, born and raised in SF. (Go Giants!!!) Recently graduated at SFSU with BA in history and currently look for job/career and heading back to school for accounting later this fall. I enjoy having deep intellectual conversations about world and domestic events as much as I love talking about random crap! :-)

On my free time I usually hangout with friends, watch Giants Baseball, play mahjong, karaoke, boba, movies, hiking, walk around sf, settlers of catan (would you like to trade your wood for wheat and ore?) ;-), poker, music, tv, and follow the news and more.
What I’m doing with my life
Searching for a job (its a pain in the ass) and heading back to school for an accounting accounting program!
I’m really good at
History, Politics, Settlers of Catan, and listening to people stories!
The first things people usually notice about me
that I have gray hair! (been like that since high school, guess I think too much) :-(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav Books: Enders Game, James and The Giant Peach, Outliers, Slaughterhouse Five and more!

Fav Movies: LOTR, Shelter, Latter Days, Titanic, Side Effects, Pitch Perfect, Crash, Minority Report, Gladiator, Bridesmaids, Brokeback Mountain, Black Swan, Her, Side Effects and more!

Fav Shows: Heroes, 24, Prison Break, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Glee, Voice, Idol, X-factor, Modern Family, New Girls, Malcom In the Middle, 7th Heaven, Gossip Girls, House of Cards

Fav Music: Pop, Top 40, RnB, EDM, Country, Alternative and Chinese

Fav Artist: Kelly Clarkson, Leona Lewis, Bruno Mars, Mariah Carey, Lady Gaga, Whitney Houston, Fun, Fray, Ariana Grande, Leo Ku, Leehom Wang, Faye Wong, Sammi Cheung, Joey Yung, Miriam Yeung!
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
iPhone
Love
Laughing
You! ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I'm going to have for lunch/dinner, my future, my friends and family and hopefully you! :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, hanging out and gossiping with friends, catch a movie, playing settlers of catan or mahjong.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use to play yugioh competitively!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if we share similar interests or see anything anything that caught your attention. Shoot me a message, I don't bite! :-)