Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kenny-d77

37 M McQueeney, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
University
Job
Transportation
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very optimistic, down to earth kinda guy. I like the simple things in life and appreciate all that i have because I work hard for it. Ideally I would like to find someone to share it with and have a family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started a new career that pays well and I really enjoy what I am doing. My schedule is well... it varies.

I am also trying to figure out how to date again... it just isn't the same as it used to be. Last time I really dated, we actually talked on the phone instead of typing into a tiny keyboard on a smart phone...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I am a pretty good cook, I like to experiment in the kitchen a lot. I am bad about following recipes because I always think I can make it better.

Woodworking is a hobby of mine, I am currently working on a Lane style chest.

I like to dabble in photography too. I am pretty good at taking good pictures in the first place but have recently started playing with photoshop... learning how to change out backgrounds and that sorta thing.

There is more, just ask...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: wheel of time series, sword of truth series, hunger games, started reading the 50 shades of grey because i wanted to know what all the hype was about... interesting read ;-)

movies: boondock saints, american outlaws, tombstone, underworld series, LOTR, a man apart, and many more

shows: ncis, king of queens... really? bunches of stuff...

Music: anything i can understand the words to and some things without words

food: italian, mexican, chinese, bbq, really anything that sits still long enough... i make a linguini carbonara that is much better than the Olive Garden's... just sayin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog
good friends
good books
the great outdoors
family
hobbies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
your guess is as good as mine...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my feet gotta be under the covers when i am trying to go to sleep
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more...